Purchase your copy today! Only $4.95!

MARK BRAY’s 5-song debut release features “Y’OPEC“, the song that gives Gasoline Blues it’s title, a 2-step dance cover of “Rocky Mountain High“, “What Are We Doin’?“, “Forever Again” and 12-bar banger “Huggie Wuggie Blues” featuring Mark Beauchamp on pedal steel guitar.

The Gasoline Blues – Performed, produced & mastered at Secret Sound by David Simmons and Grammy-nominated musician and engineer John Grant. Co-written by David Simmons and Ray “Goliath” McCrory except for John Denver’s classic “Rocky Mountain High”.